Friday Favorites.

Praise the sweet Lord above because we have all made it to another Friday.

IT’S THE WEEKEND.

Okay well as a makeup artist, I work on weekends and I have to work on Saturday but I’m still happy about it so don’t rain on my parade.

Here’s what I’m loving this week!

HollerDesktop

Aubrey Kinch. Is that so creepy? To be obsessed with someone who’s like not even a celebrity? She’s an incredible lifestyle/fashion/beauty blogger and graphic designer. I literally love EVERY single thing she posts and creates. Go check her out! And she created that printable up there, so go to her blog and download anything she’s ever made…ever.

IMG_2354

Maybelline Hot Plum & Dose of Colors WIld Child. Hot Pink makes me pretend that it’s spring and that’s fine with me. I blogged about it on Monday, here.

All of me // John Legend – I’m claiming this song to be my wedding song. You steal it, I’ll hate you for at least 20 minutes.

NEONPUMPS

Neon Pumps – I can afford exactly zero of the heels that I’ve found but here’s to pretending I’m rich.

kenyaclass5again

OneLoveHisLove – shameless plug to my non-profit. I really am loving my team and the team of people that I’m bringing to Kenya this year. They all rock and they are all so much cooler than I am.

knucklerings

Knuckle Rings – Some of the makeup artists I follow use these and I am buying some as we speak, they just seem cool. So here’s to following the crowd.

greysanatomy scandal

SCANDAL AND GREY’S ANATOMY IS BACK ON PRAISE THE LORD HALLELUJAH. We don’t have to talk about the unhealthy obsessions I have with both of these shows. My joy is abounding.

The 85th Academy Awards® will air live on Oscar® Sunday, February 24, 2013.

The Oscars are on Sunday! Now that I have officially fallen in love with makeup, style, and just all things beauty, the Academy Awards have become about so much more than the show. My bestie & I are having an Oscars party and I am PUMPED. Can’t wait to review my favorite looks!

Well, that’s all I’ve got! What are you enjoying this week?

xo,

Crissy

Leave a Reply

