Spring Fling.

It was 80 degrees in Texas today. My heart is bursting. Unfortunately tomorrow it will be cold again tomorrow but we’re not gonna talk about that.

I asked my bestie, Genna to join me in Style Saturday by picking out our favorite outfits for spring. She is definitely the style queen in this friendship so it was so fun doing this with her.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Top // Target – Bottoms // Dillards (similar) – Shoes // Target – Watch // Target – Necklace // Sam Moon (similar)

Is she not SO perfect? I can’t believe I get to be bestfriends with a model. Genna is loving these wide leg trousers and according to New York Fashion Week, I think everyone else is too! You can pair with them a bright tee and heels and you are set!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Top // Francesca’s – Boyfriend Jeans // Target – Shoes // Target (similar) – Necklace // Target – Bracelets // Target – Watch // Fossil

I have obsession with these boyfriend jeans and wedges and a bright shirt…okay I’m obsessed with everything. I am so excited to mix and match all of these for spring!

Image

But seriously, my best friend is the greatest.

xo,
Crissy

Leave a Reply

